I cried sexily

15/11/2011

Harry Potter fans. I found the worst Harry Potter fanfiction ever written, but it’s so goddamn funny that I’m still laughing after reading it. The story’s name is “My Immortal”, written by someone called Tara Gillespie (possibly a troll) in 2006 and it has been read by over a million people. It is famously known as the worst fanfiction ever written. But it’s so funny. I’m not going to post any links here because they disappear all the time. My Immortal has been banned by several fanfiction websites. But google my immortal fanfiction and you’ll find it.

Here’s some of my favourite lines.

It was snowing and raining

I cried sexily

Dumbledore had constipated a cideo camera they took of me naked

WHAT THE HELL ARE YOU DOIN YOU MOTHERFUCKERS. It was Dumbledore.

Snap was spying on me and he was taking a video tape of me! And Loopin was masticating to it!

Why couldn’t Satan have made me less beautiful?

Leave a reply and get lefroyed

