The girl next to me is crying. She’s looking at her phone, browsing through old messages from someone. I feel sad. Things we lose in our lives. Worse still. Things we let go in our lives.

06/09/2011

One Response to “The girl next to me is crying. She’s looking at her phone, browsing through old messages from someone. I feel sad. Things we lose in our lives. Worse still. Things we let go in our lives.”

  1. AlterEgo Says:

    I find it interesting that you seem to see a lot of weeping women around. =P Thanks for your comment, I’m good as is, though. =D

Leave a reply and get lefroyed

