David Blacker is an idiot. Need proof? Here you go

26/05/2011

I have included in this blog post only the comments that are relevant to the proof. The original thread is in indi.ca and can be accessed through this link.

Comment by David Blacker
2011-05-23 11:08:47
I think a lot of moderates would like to believe that idiots such as Heshan and the Dunce are Rajapakse plants, or that morons like TT, Yapa, and Snut are Ranil plants. But the sad fact is that the UNP camp IS full of fools like Heshan and the Dunce, and the other side is also full of nutters like Yapa and TT. and all they do is maintain the status quo and make sure there’ll never be any common ground.

Comment by Lefroy
2011-05-23 11:49:36
There is little doubt, if any, that Blacker is a Ranil plant, and an unpaid one at that too. Two words are enough to describe everything he has ever written: asinine fatuity. By the way, one thing I like about Ranil is that he looks calm and collected and happy, while most other UNPers these days don’t.

Comment by David Blacker
2011-05-23 17:27:26
Sorry, Lefroy, I seem to have left you out of the moron list above. I guess that just goes to show that even in the idiot ranks you’re just forgettable

Comment by Lefroy
2011-05-23 17:39:31
@Blacker
Oh it’s alright Blacker. Hey, congratulations! In the idiot ranks you are certainly unforgettable.

Comment by David Blacker
2011-05-24 11:16:03
Oh what an intelligent and witty come back, Lefroy. It’s almost as good as your blog

Comment by PresiDunce Bean
2011-05-24 11:28:31
@Lefroy
I didn’t know you had a blog. Only knew after David ‘Common Ground’ Blacker spilt the beans in one of his wisecrack reply’s. Post ur blog address if you don’t mind.

Comment by Lefroy
2011-05-24 13:26:33
@duncie.
Click on my name.
@blacker
Thank you Blacker for promoting me for free. And hey, I’m not Ranil. Here’s 5 rupees

Comment by David Blacker
2011-05-24 15:51:44
Oh, you need all the help you can get, and I do believe in helping the less fortunate 😀

Comment by Lefroy
2011-05-24 17:36:38
@Blacker
Thanks Blacker. At least you are consistent about everything. You promote me and work for Ranil for free because you think we are less fortunate. And you are incredibly consistent in saying stupid stuff. One might think that one day you might run out of stupid stuff to say. But no, you are peerlessly stupid and you keep on expanding the boundaries of stupidity.

Comment by David Blacker
2011-05-24 18:16:21
I think stupid people like you need all the promotion you can get, Lefroy, so I’m happy to let others share in your stupidity. I think Dulcy — I mean Duncy — will fit in well on your blog 😀 Suffer the fools to come unto thee lol

Comment by Lefroy
2011-05-24 20:42:59
@Blacker
See what I mean? Consistently stupid, and original too

Comment by PresiDunce Bean
2011-05-25 07:09:25
Nah…nothing original there. He was quoting the bible. It should read…”Suffer little ‘Useful Idiots’ to come unto MEE!”
(Rajapaksa version of the bible)
“But Jesus called them [unto him], and said, Suffer little children to come unto me, and forbid them not: for of such is the kingdom of God.”
Luke ch: 18 vs 16
King James version
…we have a kingdom of Rajapaksa today…just walk around Colombo or the suburbs to figure out. WHY NO municiple council erections in Colombo?
…for an answer refer the books of matthew, mark, luke, john and blacker. (Holy BibleChinthana) Wannabe King James Rajapaksa Version…
…he..he..i too can play silly buggers like blacker…

Comment by David Blacker
2011-05-25 11:37:52
To fools like you, Lefroy, everything beyond your intellect seems stupid 😀

Comment by Lefroy
2011-05-25 12:04:58
@Blacker
If I paraphrase something someone wiser than you once said, an educated person is someone who knows what he doesn’t know. That explains why you talk about things without understanding what in the f___ you’re talking about. Here’s what has happened. I understand things that you don’t understand while you don’t understand anything that I don’t understand. Some of the things that only I understand, I think are stupid. Try to figure out the rest. It would be a good exercise to the small brain inside your bald head.

Comment by David Blacker
2011-05-25 15:11:08
To assume that there are things that only you understand, and that you understand what others don’t, is not just the height of stupidity, but the height of arrogance. And arrogance without substance, as in your case, is just stupid. And anyone who’s read your blog, Lefroy will understand that there is nothing of substance there; just a little boy playing with words and rewriting hackneyed old concepts to look intellectual, but not even managing to look intelligent. Quick now, let’s hear a comeback like your famous “but I’m not as stupid as you are”. ROFLMAO.

Comment by Lefroy
2011-05-25 17:59:57
@Blacker
Thanks for proving me right. Thanks for proving you’re stupid. You don’t know how to read properly.

Where have I said I understand things that OTHERS don’t understand? The word “OTHERS” for your information is plural. I only said I understand things that you don’t understand. Need any proof? The sentence “I undestand things that you don’t understand while you don’t understand anything that I don’t understand” is something that I understand and you don’t understand.

Have I assumed that there are things that ONLY I understand? I thought it was possible for someone who read my comment to understand from the context that here I didn’t mean that there are things that only I understand and no other human being can understand, and that what actually meant was there are things that I understand while you don’t understand. I’m sorry. I didn’t take into account the possibility that “context” is something that I understand but you don’t understand. I assumed my comment would be something that we both understand, but evidently it is not.

I might also say sorry in advance for assuming that this comment is something that we both understand.

It has been a day since I posted the above comment and David Blacker hasn’t yet responded, even though he has since commented on other posts on Indi Samarajiva’s blog. If Blacker wishes to respond, he is free to do it here.

8 Responses to “David Blacker is an idiot. Need proof? Here you go”

  1. Suresh Says:

    stat whore..! Trying to get more hits on your blog by using someone else’s name huh? You remind me on another blogger called Nibras! Any relative of yours?

  2. ajith Says:

    lol

  3. Meeks Says:

    Lefroy you need to get laid, instead of sitting in front of the computer and masturbating to pictures of dead children.


  4. Where can we make the insurance claim? We are good friends.I fear that he drinks too much.How long have you been here?No littering on the campus.I need your helpI need your helpI smelled a smell of cooking.They hurt.Come to see me whenever you like.

Leave a reply and get lefroyed

