The Sunday Leader. I warned you.

10/06/2010

I warned you that if you don’t reply to me, I’ll make sure my articles appear within the top ten results for Google searches for you. As of today (10th June 2010), one of my articles is the 10th best Google result for “the sunday leader”… This isn’t going to stop anytime soon.

4 Responses to “The Sunday Leader. I warned you.”

  1. The Sunday Leader Says:

    Hello. Please go and eat your own cock.

    Thanks.

    The Sunday Leader

  2. Jamie Says:

    so what did u ask them ? for them to reply …

  3. Angel Says:

    You are soon going to be joined with prageeth eknaligoda.

Leave a reply and get lefroyed

