Sittingnut Lies That I Censored Several of His Comments

15/02/2010

Dear Readers. As you all know, Sittingnut got seriously screwed by me in the last couple of weeks. Unable to counter me with facts and evidence, he has resorted to insult me (I don’t care), and more importantly, falsely accuse me of censorship… So far I’ve censored only one comment of his. That was soon after he had started to excrete on my blog instead of commenting on it… My post was a poll, asking people what do they think The Holy Grail is. There, Sittingnut made a totally irrelevant, denigrating comment, falsely accusing me of being gay, and of being the gay partner of indi. I censored this comment, saying that I censored it because it was totally irrelevant… Then Sittingnut started to excrete on my blog, posting the same comments filled with lies and false accusations under all my articles… The only option I had was to either completely block him off, or to let him continue. Being a firm believer in free speech, I let him continue to excrete… Last week, when he published his article titled “sarath fonseka supporters incite and welcome violence” ( http://llibertarian.blogspot.com/2010/02/sarath-fonseka-supporters-incite-and.html ), I saw it was my chance to screw him upside down… My logic was flawless. Sittingnut had claimed that the allegations of physical abuse when Fonseka was arrested are false. I asked him to back up his claim with facts and evidence. He had none, so he kept insulting me as usual… I had fried his logic, and cooked his brain. So he got ridiculous. He claimed that anyone can be an eyewitness, not only a third party. I pointed out, if what he says is the case, a rapist’s lawyer would use the rapist himself as an eyewitness to prove that the alleged rape never happened. Sittingnut knew he was fukked. So he kept lying and insulting… He also continues to claim the Daily Mirror article we discussed about ( http://www.dailymirror.lk/index.php/news/1579-court-severely-reprimands-police.html ), in which it’s clearly that it was the government thugs who started violence by attacking the peaceful protestors, doesn’t contradict his article. Only someone who doesn’t know the meaning of the word “incite”, or a dishonest government propagandist can say that. I doubt the former is the case… Now he accuses me again and again in the comments he makes here that I censor the comments he makes on this blog. The ridiculousness of this accusation is that according to him, I censor his comments, but don’t censor his comments in which he claims that I censored the rest of his comments. I ask him, why does he think that I don’t block him off completely?… I’ve challenged him for weeks now to swear by his mother’s soul if all he says about me censoring his comments are true. So far he has refused to do so. This is because, as we all know, he’s a liar, but he too came out from a woman’s womb… So sittingnut, SWEAR SWEAR SWEAR

5 Responses to “Sittingnut Lies That I Censored Several of His Comments”

  1. lefroy Says:

    SWEAR SWEAR SWEAR SWEAR SWEAR SWEAR SWEAR SWEAR SWEAR SWEAR SWEAR SWEAR SWEAR SWEAR SWEAR SWEAR LIAR SWEAR SWEAR SWEAR SWEAR

  2. lefroy Says:

    SWEAR SWEAR SWEAR SWEAR SWEAR SWEAR SWEAR SWEAR SWEAR

  3. lefroy Says:

    SWEAR SWEAR SWEAR SWEAR SWEAR SWEAR SWEAR SWEAR SWEAR SWEAR SWEAR SWEAR SWEAR SWEAR SWEAR

  4. lefroy Says:

    SWEAR LIAR SWEAR LIAR SWEAR LIAR SWEAR LIAR SWEAR LIAR SWEAR LIAR SWEAR LIAR SWEAR SWEAR SWEAR SWEAR SWEAR SWEAR SWEAR SWEAR SWEAR SWEAR by your mother’s soul

  5. lefroy Says:

    Yeah. You. SWEAR SWEAR SWEAR SWEAR SWEAR SWEAR SWEAR SWEAR SWEAR.

Leave a reply and get lefroyed

