Sittingnut is a Cooltamil.

04/02/2010

It seems that a lot of people come to the Lanka Libertarian blog from http://www.cooltamil.com and http://www.ultimatetamil.com . Guys come from all over the world; Tamil Nadu, Singapore, Denmark, UAE, New York and so on. So ShitNut, WoW! It looks like you’re Cooltamil. I always wanted to get to know a Cooltamil. Tell me, how’s your Cooltamil life? Is it fun? … By the way Nut, on Thursday, 28th Jan, two days after the election, you’ve had 3287 unique visitors. Quite Impressive. Why on earth those Cooltamils love to read what’s written on your nuts? … But after the election, you’ve been kind of, eating shit soup and driking donkey pee right? Today, by the time I checked (less than 2 hours ago), you’ve only had 298 unique visitors and 352 page loads. You should thank me. Today, I’ve sent you two Cooltamils from Kuwait and Cyprus. Anyway, good luck with your blogging and shitting. Please continue to shit on my blog, asking the same questions again and again, all of to which I’ve already answered.

10 Responses to “Sittingnut is a Cooltamil.”

  1. lefroy Says:

    Why do you think this is racist? I just think you’re a cooltamil (though I don’t know what that means)… Btw Shitty, I changed some parameters of your Stat Counter Account ID. Please go back and change it.

  2. lefroy Says:

    Hey I’m not claiming anything. I just thought I should let you know that I changed some of your Account ID info. I was going to change it back but forgot to do it. If you want to keep it that way, no problem. Otherwise, login to your stat counter account, click Account ID, and change the records.

  3. lefroy Says:

    If you don’t change it, some of the emails they send to you will come to me. I just thought I should let you know. Don’t bark all the time.

  4. lefroy Says:

    Yeah whatever. Coz I know you went in and checked your stupid little account… Kottu isn’t mine. It is you who has a man crush on indi. Go fix it.

  5. lefroy Says:

    And for others to know, on 3rd February, you’ve only had 388 unique visitors, 345 first time visitors and 43 returning visitors, and also 576 page loads. I believe this number of page loads are much higher than the number of unique visitors, is because your readers are mentally retarded.

  6. lefroy Says:

    And for others to know, on 3rd February, you’ve only had 388 unique visitors, 345 first time visitors and 43 returning visitors, and also 576 page loads. I believe this number of page loads are much higher than the number of unique visitors, is because your readers (except me) are mentally retarded.

  7. lefroy Says:

    Some common sense to the ShitNut. No matter how many counter accounts you have, be them Stat counter or Google Analytics, they all do counting… No resemblance to reality. Would you swear on your mother’s name about that?

  8. lefroy Says:

    JUST SWEAR ON YOUR MOTHER’S NAME THAT MY FIGURES HAVE NO RESEMBLANCE WHATSOEVER TO REALITY.

  9. lefroy Says:

    Mind your language boy. Now I’m ashamed to be your father… JUST SWEAR ON YOUR MOTHER’S NAME THAT MY FIGURES HAVE NO RESEMBLANCE WHATSOEVER TO REAL FIGURES.

  10. lefroy Says:

    I see. Now you know you’re fucked. Ok.

Leave a reply and get lefroyed

