“I still wet my bed” – Sittingnut (Lanka Libertarian)

14/01/2010

Addressing a press conference that ended just minutes ago, Shittingnut (the Lanka Libertarian blogger) stated that he didn’t sleep last night because he still wets his bed…”The traffic whore Lefroy a.k.a. Indi.padashow has said that I commented at 2 a.m. last night on his blog. That is true. But I didn’t stay up to comment on his blog. Me staying up all night has nothing to do with him. I just stayed up because otherwise I usually wet my bed” Shitting nut say with an uncomfortable ‘Clogard’ smile on his face.

One Response to ““I still wet my bed” – Sittingnut (Lanka Libertarian)”

  1. Raj Says:

    This blog is getting sad.

Leave a reply and get lefroyed

