Sittingnut (Lanka Libertarian) is Rude.

12/01/2010

Sittingnut is RUDE. Ihi ihi. eee eee. He called me whore. Ihi ihi. Eee ee. He called me whore. Ihi. And then called me traffic whore. Ihi ihi. He calls Indi Samarajeewa, Indi padashow and said that Indi promoted me to puk prrrrr puk the nation. Ihi ihi. He says he’s not a sinhalese buddhist. Ihi ihi. EEe Eee. But he’s a Roman Catholic, anti-abortion, impolite, chauvinist, puritan, conservative, religious, secular, dumb, deaf, blind, stinking, intelligent, oily haired, terrible, sitting nut. Ihi ihi.

8 Responses to “Sittingnut (Lanka Libertarian) is Rude.”

  1. lefroy Says:

    Ihi ihi (hih hih). Not so nuts. Ihi ihi. You are seriously MR = Mentally Retarded. Ihi ihi (hih hih).

  2. lefroy Says:

    Ihi ihi. Shall we meet in my Bamba Nude Beach? Ihi ihi. You are a big government guy. I say that because you root for Mahinda. Ihi. Yet you call yourself a libertarian. Ihi ihi. And you are conservative. Ihi. You don’t especially like the idea of nude beaches, do you? Ihi. (btw, are you a closet gay? You’re preoccupied with Mangala. I’m not gay so hide it if you have a crush on me. Hih) ihi. Tissue please.

  3. lefroy Says:

    My goodness. So you’re actually preoccupied with Mangala. Before, it was just a blindshot. Ihi. I don’t believe what you believe will happen will happen if SF gets elected. So there. Ihi ihi. You’re still conservative. Ihi. Anti-nude beach. Ihi ihi. But yeah. I concede. Ihi ihi. You’re sitting libertarian nut. Eee ee

  4. lefroy Says:

    AND YOU ARE RUDE. Eeeee.

  5. lefroy Says:

    BUT I DO BELIEVE YOU ARE NON-LIBERTARIAN. FOR HOW CAN YOU BE CONSERVATIVE & LIBERTARIAN AT THE SAME TIME? YOU DON’T WANT THE BAMBA BEACH (OR ANY OTHER BEACH IN SL) MADE A NUDE BEACH. THAT’S WHY YOU CALLED ME A WHORE. SO YOU TAKE AWAY MY LIBERTY, MY RIGHT TO SUN BATHE IN A NUDE BEACH. THAT’S NOT LIBERTARIAN. Ihi ihi. WHAT ABOUT HOMOSEXUALITY? YOU DON’T WANT IT TO BE MADE LEGAL DO YOU? SO YOU TAKE AWAY SHERMAN DEROSE’s LIBERTY. Ihi ihi.

  6. lefroy Says:

    Shitting nut. Don’t you know that I’m Hon. Ranil Wickramasinghe. Please factually prove I’m not.

Leave a reply and get lefroyed

